( re-write)Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

In what way has technology affected the type of relationships people make?

Has this become a positive or negative development? (CB 8 T2)

In this twenty-first century the behaviour pattern of the people among each other have drastically changed with the evolution of technology. In this era, communication, travelling and work system have modified immensely. Moreover, technology has considerably impacted on interrelationships therefore, now people are more closer to each other comprehensively. However, in my opinion it has few negative with more positive features on the community.

Evidently, earlier the communication recourses were not much efficacious. That time there was solely limited source to talk, which was landline phone and writing letter. However due to advancement in technology thing has dramatically modified. Today we have distinct type of mobile's phone to chat. Simultaneously, the internet has also given numerous social webs and e-mails to commune with the push of one button. For instant, Facebook, Skype and emails communication system vastly covered therefore, the role of writing a letter is completely vanished. Hence, the traditional way of writing letter to our love one replace with the e-mails.

Secondly, due to mechanical improvement today world become global village therefore, today people can travel easily and ubiquitously.For example, several vigorous advance airplanes are available. So the barrier of long distance travelling is significantly narrowed. Currently, people can reach swiftly one place to other and meet their love ones in short period of time. Consequently, the technology has greatly alleviated miles and relationship gap.

Furthermore, with the aid of computers and Internet the working structure has also largely been amended . Today, people can smartly finished their office work therefore, the stress of work has gradually eluded from the society. And, individuals are spending more time with their families in these days. Eventually, the family bond stronger.

In conclusion, I personally believe that progressive technology has made life more comfortable, productive and adventures and people are more independent and assertive in their fields. Nevertheless, realistically, massive technology has made relationships intense and vivid in the society.