As a result of electronic inventions such as computer and televition people do less physical activity, and this is having a negative effect on their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s moderen world, technology changes lifestyle everyones and it makes negative effect and positive affect for us. Recently, computer and televisions have enormous change in the earth. People spend a lot of time on computer and televition without care about their activites and healh.

On the one hand, people use computers and televition more than four hours per day, without to use something which can protect our body. For example, using computers overlong destroy the ability of your ayes to see. Children at least much of the time, like waching televition and playing computer every day, but their parents tend to do not pay attention about their children. as a result, so many children use glasses at a young age, so it makes very dengerous to their future.

Obviously, computers and television have positive effect for all people in the world, because with technology we can get much knowledge, many experience, and information around the world. Large numbers of people believe to know science very important more then health.

In conclusion, tecnology has less negative effect more than positive effect technology makes your life more simple and easier, you just try to care about your health, because health more important than the others.