As a result of electronic inventions such as the computer and television, people do less physical activity, and this is having a negative effect on their health.To what extent do you agree or disagree

In today's era, era of colossal development technology has spread its wings through out the world with numerous inventions like mobile phones, computers, laptops, television and so on. Thus, enhances the lazyness and mitigate the physical fitness in human beings qhicb possess bad effect on their health. In my notion, I agree with the given statement as I would pen down my views in following paragraphs.

Firstly, advancement of automation has been increased to huge extent which not only making people's life easier but on the other side also effecting their health negatively. For example, invention of mechanical objects like computers and television and there usage by human beings are on rise as they spend alot of theur time on technological devices rather than spending time on exercise or other physical activities. Secondly, new developments has made life so easy and effort less that even when people feel hungry instead of going out for eating they order the food by sitting at home through devices.

Moreover, not only adults but children also getting addicted to these machinery. To exemplify, playing with children is a kind of exercise for both parents and chikdren but parents nowadays are so busy in theur work that they are endulging their chikdren to watch cartoons on television and playing indoor games consequently endurance is decreasing. Furthermore, young ones prefer to playing games and watching movies and avoid playing outside or going to gym for fitness because of the facilities provided by computers and televisions. Adding to it people give more preference to tachmical devices which directly effect their heaktb and give rise to several diseases. To add more, people prefer to sit home therefore metabolic changes occur in their body, become obese,reduce flexibility and stamina.

In a conclusion, advancement snd development in technology has made the life easier but on the flip side effecting the health of the people negatively which reduces their physical activity and give rise to enormous diseases.