Schools are no longer necessary, because children can get so much information available through internet, and they can study just as well at home. What extent do you agree or disagree?

One's success determines on how people are studying. For this reason, it is estimated that there are no available schools in many areas owing to the fact that the majority of children rely entirely on computers which provides them to study at their own places. While this phenomenon meets several merits and demerits, I am personally convinced that some learners need a structured course from high qualified teacher to know materials in a depth.

The available technology as a powerful tool to engage students may dismiss the existence of school. Technological advanced renders the various teaching methodology. As an obvious example, some American students prefer to study by using "online video teaching". This method refers to students who study with their teachers by video online for several hours. As a consequence, a novel teaching methodology tends to create an informal learning process.

Conversely, schools are still necessary for learning process. By and large, almost all countries in this world have a number of people with illiteracy problem due to accessing computer frequently which impacts to poor hand writing. Children need to study at school in order to enable them to write a letter by hand properly. As a result, it is unavoidable that children need to be secured at school.

Personally speaking, the majority of students need to acquire and understand some materials clearly by meeting their teachers. To exemplify, children learn about numeration may find difficult to understand without a direct explanation by teachers. Hence, schools play a prominent role for children's education.

In conclusion, teaching methodology is expected to be broad as the development of technology, and it will affect to the existence of teaching learning process formally. What should education stakeholders react for this phenomenon is to incline the quality of teachers at school to create the expert one, and then provide interesting and novel materials so as to not boring-to-outdated subjects.