Some people prefer to spend ther lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Other, however think that change is a good thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Humans live in this world to do something useful for their lives. For this reason, some people are more likely to spend their rest of time to do a repetitive activity and be reluctant changing a humdrum work. Nevertheless, others completely believe that life will be more meaningful if we do variation during live time. I am of opinion that variability is needed when certain conditions do not suitable anymore.

To begin, people do not favour changing everything during their lives as they have been already comfort doing similar things. These kinds of humans never feel bored to do monotonous works. Research which is carried out by Leuphana University points out that an overwhelming majority of European citizens are never saturated to do activities less divergent. Hence, the citizens tend to do activity repetitively and avoid change inasmuch as the inhabitants worry about the impact of the change.

Conversely, it is commonly believed that they need to alter something to be batter. In this manner people feel that changing several activities in their predictability of everyday live will boast their frame of mind to through their lives. As an obvious example, Canadian workers react several ways to travel to their workplaces, the staff member drive private vehicles two days a week, and public transport is used by the staffs in other days. As a result, the mood is brightened by doing those variety methods. That is way; some others argue that changing hustle is a great idea as it can give a positive effect on their souls.

Additionally, people should adjust their routines when those are not comfortable anymore. This is because detrimental effects will be occurred if the persons still commit to do the boring actions. The evidence of this case is provided by Indonesian inhabitants who are depressed when they do a monotonous work which is harmful for their physical well-being. Numerous Indonesian workers still ride motorcycle and do a sedentary life in the front of computer whereas they know that the habitual activity will be disadvantages for health. Therefore, the employees need variation to prevent such a negative result.

The aforementioned evidence shows that while some people argue that it is the best way to do repetitive actions, other totally convinced that people should change several activities to enhance spirit. However I believe that inhabitants should be encouraged to modify bustle which will be drawbacks if it is continued.