Some people think environmental problems are too big for one country or one individual to solve. All the countries on this planet must work together in order to solve them. Do you agree?

The environmental problems have long been a critical issue for the human beings. It has been suggested that these issues should be solved at an international level. From my perspective, I tend to agree with the statement.

Firstly, the cost of environmental protection may exert financial stress to some countries. This is particularly true for under-developed countries where governments are constrained by budgets and less likely to support any kind of ecological preservation plan. Therefore, the responsibility should be shared and give to developing nations, such as the USA, who can provide with the latest eco-friendly materials and experts for whoever suffers the most

Secondly, all countries are inter-related and inter-connected, which means an ecological issue affects the whole planet. For instance, the rise of sea-level that caused by global warming and green-house-effect threats those habitats and cities near the coast line. If governments cannot reach an agreement on this matter, then millions of people would be forced to leave their homes, alonged with the disappearence of wild lives.

However, tackling the ecological problems should not confine to governments.In other words, individuals have to make efforts. For example, the garbage accumulation and use of cars are believed to have a strong correlation with pollutions. Therefore, it is of importance for every citizen to realize how to protect their homelands. As big changes have small beginnings

To conclude, it is reasonable to conduct that most of environmental issues should be solved by the international corporation, also individuals efforts are also vital on this matter