Some people think that first impressions of an individual’s character are usually correct. Other people hesitate to judge a person on first meeting him or her, because they think first impressions can be misleading. Compare these two views. Use specific examples and reasons to explain your answer.

The judgement of a human's character is the big deal for the most of people in this contemporary world. Presently, some people assert that the first impression is good enough to express the true character of a person. By contrast, it takes a while to observe someone whom they have met in their lives. Here, I would like to account for the both views with my perception.

There are manifold point to shore up the former view. First and foremost, it is universally acknowledged that "the first impression is the last impression". For instance, the first meeting with a person allows us to underst...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.