Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite greater responsibilities.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People think that the happiest times of most people's lives were during teenage years. On the other hand, others think that despite more responsibilities, adult life brings more happiness.

In my opinion, both views have its own attitude of how people make their lives the happiest.

To begin with, most people think that adolescent's years is the happiest of their lives. Given that they have less responsibility yet considerably more dependent to their parents with decisions making and financial aspects. Admittedly, they are the most relaxed human beings on earth. Since, there is no responsibility that is bestowed upon them. Although, freedom is very limited and I think it is a must because it is part of how parents discipline their children.

Now, people also believed that adult life is much happier, in spite of many responsibilities and stress. Nevertheless, they posses independency and they are more free when it comes to limitations. For example, a married man with two children. Responsibilities are very high at this point since, he have to fed his family and provide their needs, In other words, give them a good life and this can be stressful somehow. However, he is more free to decide what is best for his family and no need to depend on his parents.

In my own view, adult life is the happiest of people's lives because, these years are where people start's to live in their own and build their own family. Although responsibilities will be the issue but once they have learn how to handle things in a proper way. I believed that it will make a difference and for sure the happiest of people's lives.