Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is life's most important,difficult decision to choose a suitable enterprise to work on.Everybody has with their own notions, some people spent their whole life working with same firm ,whereas , other opine that people must try to work with variant companies for better opportunities.I believe both vision have their own pros and cons, and my essay will delve into justifications of some facets of both choices.

The first advantage of choosing one organisation to work for entire period of life is that a person become more known and experienced of the environment of particular organisation.An employee get more opportunities than the other new comers.He/She ,moreover , get more priorities and chances to show their abilities and skills. Secondly, he grasp more opportunities of increments and promotions.Last but not least, he become a trustworthy employee by winning the faith of company's senior ,which really work positively for long run survival.Besides these advantages there are also some disadvantages as a person sometimes left better options from other organisations where he could have more salary and professionalism.

By employing with unique companies, sometimes ,prove as a good choice as one can have exposure of different work environments,consequently one can choose a better enterprise to proceed with.In addition ,a person gets variety of knowledge and better salary packages. Although this option is laid with benefits ,all the facets of this choice are not rosy such as some companies deter those employees to hire who changes their jobs regularly.For an instance, my cousin is an engineer ,she had worked with two,three companies and appeared for an interview at TATA(IT Company).She has been asked many questions by interviewers about her experience with different companies and get rejected due to unsatisfactory answers, still she is in search of job.

To put in nutshell,it is clear from the above discussion that choosing dream work place is a Hercules task.I firmly believe that we should definitely look for options ,but we per unique market trend.Yet another benefit is that one can have preferable salary packages if he tries in multinational after having sufficient years of experience from one place.Alt should adopt them very smartly by knowing all the aspects and consequences of change of mind.