Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is generally acknowledged that some masses work in a same company or organisation for their whole working life, whereas other claim that working for various companies is better as compared to previous notion. Both viewpoints will be critiqued before reaching a reasoned conclusion in upcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand, a plenty of individuals who work for the same organisations, have a lot of experience in a particular task as well as there is the maximum chances of getting promotions. For example, an employee works for long time in a same company since a lot of expectations such as increasing salary, selected for top posts, visiting a foreign country because there are numerous companies which give opportunities to their employees on the basis of work experience in their company for a trip in Abroad and not only for a particular employee but also for his or her family or friends. That's why plethora of workers do job in a same organisation.

On the other hand, nowadays working for different companies is common event. Since majority of reasons behind it, one of them is that almost everyone wants to get highest salary regarding his or her job, if any particular organisation does not pay accurately to its employees, they have various opportunities to work in a another company which is better as compared to earlier company and which requires better work experience. For instance, joining a company to work which has several terms and conditions which are fulfilled by a particular employee, is a best option regarding work.

To conclude, I strongly open that everyone should compare his or her basic needs with job facilities. If he is not satisfied with his job, should try to other companies which have better terms and conditions.