Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

For all of us the work is an important aspect of our life. It is true to say that, 'work is worship'. Presently, a proportion of people prefer to work in the same institution for all their working years. Others ponder that, working in different places is beneficial for their career. Here, I would like to account for both views with my own perception.

Multifarious points shore up the former view. First and foremost, working for same organization is lucrative for people life. To be specific, when a person is spending his/her entire working years in the same place it will be reflected on his experience. As a result the work institution will appreciate the experienced people, and probably awarded them with a higher job position. What is more, people who are staying in the same job for all their working life are living more stable life. In other words, they are not moving to live in different places, however, they are living in the same place as their job is fixed.

On the other hand, others believe that working for different jobs is more advantageous. Firstly, they argue that different jobs means different skills. Therefore, with various skills they are able to widen their job opportunities. Thus getting more jobs and more money as a result. Furthermore, some people prefer to change their job many times, in order to escape routine and boring situations that could be brought in by working in the same place for long time. thence, working in different places is more entertaining as will as more skills and experience.

From my notion, working in the same organization is more beneficial. As people are gaining more work experience as they are spending long time in the same place. So this eventually, will increase their job position and as a result more money to relish their life.

In conclusion, both the views have their own significance. We can neither support nor go against either of the sides. But, still, I believe that spending all working years in the same place is lucrative for people life.