Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is very important for someone to work in comfortable envirment. Some people believe that it is nice to work in same company for long time while others believe that it would be nice to try different organizations. since most part of life is spent in working atmosphere so it is very important to find favorable work place. This essay will elaborate both views with some final conclusion.

On the one hand some people argue that it is nice to stick with one organization for all working life. According to them it is more comfortable and friendly if they stay in same place. They know their colleagues already and it feels like working in a family.So this way their productivity to work will be better. Another reason for working same place is that there are more chances of growth and progress. Since it is easy to get seniority. This way they can earn better if they stay in same organization. So it is important to work in same organization for better living.

On the other hand some people insist to work in different organizations. They empower their views with some reasons. Firstly, they think it is nice to work in different work places to gain different experiences. They think that it is boring and very stagnant to stay in same place. It is adventurous to feel different experiences. So to move on better to work for different companies . Secondly, they think that if they try different companies they can find better incentives and packages. It would be easy to compare different packages and they can choose whichever is best for them. Thirdly, by working with different people they can expand their social circle and have more friends around them.

In conclusion it is is nice for development of a country to work hard . This is only possible if working envirment is good. In my opinion it is nice to choose a best place for work in the beginning of carrier and better to stay in same place. It is not easy to adjust to new places when some one is more mature and old.