Taking tests is part of life as a high school student. Some people enjoy the challenge of taking a test while others get nervous just thinking about them. How do you feel about tests? Write a memoir about a test you remember taking. Describe the experience and how you felt about it.

Now a days, test or examination has become very common assessment methodology in every field of life. A child has to appear in various test since beginning of his school.We know that, technology has growing rapidly and its very necessary every student to learn and grow by appearing various test and acheiving good scores.

As test is a very important phenomenon to give feedback and assign grades to students. Few people enjoy the challenges coming through test because they are learning and getting feedback that they have reached to milestone. Moreover, such type of people would like to grow based on test feedback and learn to conquer the world by setting the goals.

Apart from that, there are few students who do not like to appear test probably they might not have understood the importance of test. Another category of student is that they might not be prepared for test momentarily. Such type of students need to concentrate on their studies, because if they have not studied then they will not like to appear test. To illustrate that, let us look into the case that I found during my college days. One of my brilliant college student was afraid of appearing to final tests because he could not study properly due to his health issues and he was very nervous about that. Somehow, he passed that test and gain confidence. Amidst the darkest of test, he had to look for silver-lining. In addition to that, he learnt that he has to plan meticulously.

To conclude that, it is very common that most of the students become nervous during test. It might momentarily due to fear of loosing grades. But the truth is that, every students has to appear for a test and conquer the exams for their better future.