Many people think that regions affect successful person. What is your opinion about native region and accomplished person’s influence on the region he belongs to.

Many people argue that, success of a person depends on his/her native place. In my opinion, native place plays pivotal role in attitude, capability and determination of an individual.

Every individual has different native places where they get influenced by neighborhood, school friends, culture and various customs of the society. It will have great impact on individual's psychology and development factor. Apart from that, a person will be in a comfort zone while in native place, he has lot of options to unleash his talent. For instance, Mahatma Gandhi learnt all his leadership quality from his surrounding imminent personalities.

But this cannot be the thumb rule for all the successful persons, there are various entrepreneurs who developed their skills and capability while they are away from their native place. In addition to that, an individual may met lot of different people with different culture and attitude and learn from them. For an illustration, let us take the case of Dhirubhai Ambani, he developed all his skills and business whilst away from native. Now he is in top rank of Indian entrepreneurs list.

So to conclude that, a person become successful based on his/her dedication and potentials but native place may add an value his destiny.