Many people think that regions affect successful person. What is your opinion about native region and accomplished person’s influence on the region he belongs to.

In the real world, everyone wants to be a successful person. To grow as an effective person, there are innumerable factors which play a pivotal role in human life. Some people think that it principally depends on the person’s native place. On the contrary, some of the people claim that success is also depended on the willingness, passion and hard work. In my opinion, both the sides are extremely vital to get success.

To begin with the native place, the native place is the environment where a child is grown up and get the moral education. In a way, the human behaviour depends on the person’s native place. Parents, teachers, and friends help to nourish the infant by giving the essential knowledge of life. This knowledge can be depended on the type of surroundings in which they live. For example, a good surrounding makes a child brilliant human begin; while in bad surroundings, there is more probability that the child would go on wrong track.

On the flip side, apart from the native place, there are also numerous factors which take part equivalently in success, such as willingness, passion, and hard work, without these aspects a man cannot test the savor of success. There are various examples in the present world. One of them is Dhiru Bhai Ambani, a successful businessman, who did not belong to the rich family; nevertheless, his desires and hard work made him able to move out from that severe situations and got an exemplary success in his sector.

In the nutshell, the foregoing discussions propound that in success, native place plays a vital role, but other factors have also equal significance. In my point of view, native place work as an initiator to understand the problems.