In the past 100 years, there are many inventions such as antibiotics, airplanes, and computers. What do you think is the most important invent for the past 100 years? Why?

Since the 1900s, researchers invented numerous thing to make human life easy and happy such as antibiotics to treat ailments, the airplane to travel a long distance and the computer for the source of information. In my opinion, they are the exceedingly important invention for past 100 years.

To begin with antibiotics, antibiotics is basically a medicine which stops the growth of harmful bacteria and microbial in the body. It is great invention regarding human health. After the invention of it, human average life is increased by controlling dies due to the bacterial diseases like malaria and dengue. Another one is Airplane, it is the medium of transportation from one place to another place. It is useful as it takes less time to reach the destination and it makes possible to reach extreme places where other transportations are not able to reach.

Probing further, Computer was invented to do algorithm calculations but now a contemporary world it has become eminent for every human life. The computer is needed for every people of any age group Computer have innumerable software which makes human life easy such as map, Google, MS Office and Photoshop.

In conclusion, there were myriad invention and development occurred in last 100 years which is essential for human life, however, there were several more invention which is dangerous for human life such as atomic bomb and missiles. In my opinion, the computer is the superior invention which is extremely vital in every field.