There are many different type of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant idea.

The total number of music increase constantly throughout the last century which reflect the total of human in the world. In my personal view, music is exceedingly likely essential for our live particularly traditional instruments. While we can probably show our original identity from the music, we should follow international music to develop our idea.

Music is exceedingly likely improved our creative inspiration. As straightforward example can be seen that people commonly write an essay while listen a music which could help them to improve their concentration. That is to say music is considerable impotence to improve our ability particularly creativeness; nevertheless, the gender of music is actually influence our mood.

Gender of music is interact people feeling and it can identify our originality. Traditional music is the gender music which may be able to identify where we are from. An obvious illustration of this is community plays music reggae and they know exactly the instrument which means they are probably come from Brazil. Secondly, the person who like a dangdut’s music is probably Indonesian’s citizen. On the other hand, international music is quite fundamental to update our sense of art. As a consequence, we should update music from international gender, while we must keep the traditional music to preserve our identity.

To sum up, music is absolute necessity for improve our creativity. Therefore we should stay to listen music especially traditional music which can keep our originality; even though, we should keep international music to stay up to date with this form.