What is the most important animal in your country? Why is the animal important? Use reason

Animal is an interesting thing which is any there in our countries. It also gives many merits for our previous countries. In my country, Indonesia is a country which has interest many animals like dragons. It has invited many occidentals to see a lot of dragons and having many benefits like making money, becoming an interesting, and to become a sign country.

First of all, to make money from animal is a good idea in the country because it also can help our countries. For example, my country had a number of dragons, and they used to be everywhere in my place. It means that animals make visitor to visit my place, and most of them make a lot of money for my area. Deeply, animals are useful enough to create cash for our countries.

Secondly, to become an interesting is many creatures in our countries. For instance, in Indonesia, Dragons Island becomes a source interesting for many foreigners. It’s clear that having animals will bring our countries to become tourism place by occidental, and dragon will become famous also in other places in this world. Certainly, animals special will make our countries to become interesting.

Thirdly, owning many animals also make a sign that country has most of them and many communities will know about special countries which have particular animals. For an illustration, Indonesia has dragons, and it becomes a sign that dragons have by Indonesia. It means that inhabitant who is from oversees to be able to know that Indonesia has unique animal, and they will understand that dragons are from Indonesia.

To summarize, animal will become a something important, and it can make money, become an attracting, and become a sign country