the widespread use of the internet has brought many problems. what do you think are the problems associated with the use of the internet?

Internet is more and more developed even it is now becomes an essential part of our life. In my opinion, it brings not only a number of benefits but also a plenty of drawbacks.

By using internet, it helps people relax. For example, people who like play game online and they that like watch films by online. Moreover it makes entertainment more accessible for everywhere. For children, they can use internet to get more information, as a result it can makes children’s knowledge wider. Internet is useful not only for people in general and children but also for entrepreneurs. Entrepreneurs are able to make advertisements for free which encourage people to buy their products. Consequently, people can get more information easily about products they are going to buy. It makes entrepreneurs.

Although Internet has many of advantages, it has also a plenty of drawbacks. First, it makes people less sociable and reduces communication. People liking the internet they tend to spend their time for using internet than spend their time for friends and family. The children who like playing game they prefer doing game to do social activities. it makes they addicted and can have an effect on their social behaviour. Second, not all websites are suitable for children. Those sites can be dangerous since the children can learn somethings bad from those sites.

In conclusion, I would say that internet has both benefits and drawbacks. In my opinion, internet has much more benefits than drawbacks. It is very important that we learnt to use it well such that we can reap the benefits and not the drawbacks.