100 years ago people thought that human race was steadily making progress in all areas of life nowadays there is less certainty that is so In what areas do you think the most important progress has been made so far In what areas more things need to be don

There is a controversial debate surrounding the issue of human improvement throughout the globe in this era. It is said that a century people claimed that human beings were constantly progressing in all aspects of life. In contrast, people don’t firmly state this idea these days. In my point of view, nowadays, man is definitely making advancement, although some subjects have achieved less and some more. In this essay I am going to delve into these issues.

On the one hand, when it comes to science and technology, every one persistently asserts that human generation is escalating the steps of achievement so fast. It is widely manifest that everyday scientist are unifying their efforts to upgrade their inventions and make it more sophisticated. For example, in case of electronic gadgets, cellphones and computers companies are in intensive competition to reveal a new model every year that could properly lore their customers. Not only are these transparent in term of smart electronic devices, humanity is facing progress in other majors of science world such as medicine or nuclear.

On the other hand, it is generally obvious that human could not demonstrate a satisfactory improvement in people life like family formation these years. Though people formerly could be readily victorious in making family and more vital remaining this family core for several years no matter how overwhelming it is, these days, the rate of divorces is transparently illustrate human was unsuccessful in this area. For instance, before this, whenever a couple married, they promise their mates have endless life and this was exactly happening. But, now the possibility that a couple could live regardless of separation is approximately fifty percent.

To sum up, the idea that advancement is not met by humanity thoroughly in all branches is almost reality. Although there are immense improvement regarding science and technology, other parts of life like matrimony are sacrificing gradually. It is a hope that in the future everyone could be beneficiary of possessing a bright life alongside with other development.