3. These days more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work. What could be the reasons for this?

Do you think it is a positive or a negatives development?

Nowadays, more and more husbands agree completely to look after children and doing housework in social lives. There are various reasons for this view, so i think that it is a positive trend to need much understanding.

There are several causes of why a lot of fathers could not leave their house to gain occupation. Firstly, with modern life, the larger of women might be extremely desired to pursue their career and very busy, therefore, helping of their husband is quite important. Secondly, the role of each person depends on their ability to divide available tasks for everyone while in the past, the breadwinners in families attach entirely with husband’s obligation. For example, my friend’s husband has landed housework and take care of children after a long time of unemployment, whereas, my friend might be completely busy in company to earn more money, so they dicided that husband would be continued that role because it is difficult to land a job in that time. Finally, the househusband could be more common, rather than much more husbands would prefer spending time on their baby to pursue vocation.

In my opinion, this change’s role in families progress perfectly. With the rising cost of living, couple should be careful to make decision who go out to earn money, who stay at home in order to assume childcare responsibilities. In addition, it is better equal role in families if society could be significant transformable in traditional minds. Therefore, women could be entirely time to follow their career after having baby and men could also give up their job to have more free time with baby without criticism of anyone. For example, in the past, my grandfather did not allow my mother following her favorite job such as teacher to look after children, but nowadays, when grandfather has been observed a bunch of wives who have breadwinners role in families, his view is opened mind.

In conclusion, more wives could be much opportunities in securing job and the husbands who agree childcare obligation would create much more progress and equal humanity.