Adults always say that life is better in childhood and classroom than now. Why they think so? Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays most of the adults consider their childhood and school days as a better way of living a life than now. I delineate justification in support of this statement.

To begin with, childhood is an unforgetable stage of mankind. Childhood provokes many buoyant emotions and movements regarding friends and study. Puerility is deliberated as life of freedom because this level is free from consciousness and children have no stress  related to future. In childhood parents take care their child needs and select everything such as field of study and their expenses. But in new era juvenile are also not burden free because they have abundant workload of their academic field.

Moving further, workload is an escalating issue faced by today's youngsters and many responsibilities have taken over the place of stress and burden.  Being adult made human responsible for duties and relationships of family and friends and mainly for job. Individual have to enroll for a particular job with which they might feel tension toward life and consider their  childhood to be best. Youngsters have to take care of their family and become a breadwinner for their family expenditure.

In conclusion, I believe that puerility is a better stage of happiness but and individuals should be optimistic in every situation with which they can remain happy and power comes with some responsibility and every person has to deal with the situation of life.