With advance in technology, nowadays people tend to live healthier than in the past. Do you agree or disagree?

In the developed world, it goes without saying that the popularity of modern technology plays a vital role in our life. We live in an era when many of us are using advance technology. Thus, can we live without it? From my perspective, these days people tend to live healthier than previous generations due to modern equipments.

As far as I am concerned, the evolution of medical tools have increased the average life-span. A prime example of having modern facilities may be detected cancer sooner. Consequently, it reduces the risk of death, and survives more people than in the past. What's more, another equipment which can help people reduce working of overload is washing machine. It is obviously the standard of living have been improved a lot. People work less and relax more. As a result, they have time to care about health, so their health condition will be enhance as well as life expectancy. It is worth considered that advance medical systems are useful, beneficial, and advantageous for our life.

Another factor to consider is the development of social networking sites. One reason social media, is so popular, which allows people interact and study through some webs like Youtube, Twitter, Instagram. As you may know, some patients who may not go to the hospital to check their health, just need a smart tool to connect with their doctor. Additionally, people should watch healthy education programs which raise people's awareness about some diseases such as heart attack or lung cancer. Therefore, people will learn the best way to prevent the ones. If someone gets the flu, they will have some tips to protect against flu which you have learned on television. It is true that social media and healthcare could be combined to deliver better quality care, patient's satifaction.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that there are two main reasons why people today, live longer than the past with modern in technology. "Good health is more important than money". Therefore, each citizen should take care their heath to have a heathy community.