Write a paragraph about the following statement: "The use of computer technology will totally change the way we communicate in the future"

No one can deny that computer have made communicating for easier and much faster. In my point of view, it will continue modifying the way we communicate in the future. As far as I know, the internet allows people from all over the world to chat to each others online. What's more, it is cheaper than making a phone call. More and more people are using emails or sending text messages than letter writing. Because it takes much time to receive and reply. Many support the view that the use of computer technology is appropriate and convenient. According to one article, three-quater of population all over the world use apps such as Facebook, Instagram, or Snapchat on the computer to keep in touch with their friends and family. My friend who studies aboard said: " When I have space time, I fully spend time to using computer to chat with my family through camera's computer". I suppose, the invention of computer technology is a modern revolution for people. All in all, I believe that we will see even more developments in any time soon.