Advantage and disadvante of visiting Antartic

There has been significant increase in number of tourists visiting unique places like Antartic and Sahara desert.

Main reason people choosing this place is because of the unique experience it provides. We dont see such kind of hot or cold places in our neighbourhood.

Also, people are thrilled to visit such places because it gives them nice exposure to different experience altogether. On the positive note, people tend to know about the issue people face in these kind of places. This one adds value to life because people might get to know about the hardship faced by people living there.

On the other side, tourists are not planned for the travel and they dont have adequate dresses and other accessories as needed. For example, for places like Antartic, you need to have a good leather coat, gripping shoes, wollen gloves, thermal wear and scarf. Most of the tourists are not prepared well and as a consequence, they might fall sick. Other issue with the travel is people get food which they are not used to.