Working as a team or working al alone, which is best. Please suggest

We have seen mixed option about students taking part in organized group activities or occupy themselves on their own.

Lets see both the options in detail below.

It will be a good learning for students to take part in group activities becuase they will tend to learn team management skills.

Working in a team will always help the children to become a better team member. It is inevitable that student will be the part of some team in future so lesssons learnt here will be very beneficial. Additionally, Recent student reveals that the good team member will be able to perform his task and help others in quick time. Also, they will not hesitate to go out looking for answers for their issues. Also, team captain is someone who runs the show. Once he/she gets the requirement, they divide the work among the team and starts working on his activities. They will be the single point of contact and they will make sure that the work is completed in time.

Alternatively, there is a option for students to occupy themselves on their own. Good thing about this perpestive is, they will invest time in their area of interest and give their best to get the work done. Additionally, they will be running the show from the start till the end, hence they will be very versed in all the parts of the work rather than the single task.

On comparison of both, I prefer working in a team because, it will be great learning for the children. As they grow up, they will be able to perform tasks assigned to them and working in a team wouldn't be an issue then. Also, Children will be able to help other team members and get assistance from friends to excel in work.