Advantages and disadvantges of watching TV on children.

Nowadays , television has become the most popular media of human . it plays an important role in our daily life such as supply international news , some shows and channels offer educational programs that can increase our knowledge and television is an easy and cheap source of entertainment,...

From long ago,human has invented a video transmitter that transmits content mainly consist of live video and audio.And we usually called it is television.First of all,we can got a lot of information and knowledge by watching tv.For example,when we are free,we can watch Discovery channels to explore our natural around the world and it brings about many sources information education for both adults and children.

"family time is the best time" Carmelo Anthony said.Exactly,tv can do it. television helps keep family members together,so we can feel close to family members when watching certain tv shows.watching television is a way for the whole family to share touch and beautiful memories.

Beside the stressful work hours, watching tv is a simple and inexpensive way of the spending money after hours stressful work. we have many different ways of entertaining,but buying a television and using it daily is clearly a low - cost option.

In my opinion,television is one of the most of useful media because of it is many benefits.Finally,watching tv, can be good or bad,depend on how to use the tv to serve our lives .