Advertising discourages people from being different individuals by making us want to be and to look the same. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the long process of studies, you can at last master writing of one kind of paper, and there at once appears a dilemma – how to write a good essay to compare and contrast or criticize topics. The difficulty may also appear with a topic, as there is so much of them with their peculiar features. However, there should be some magic formula you may consider and you will be right. To make your academic writing easier, we will present you a list of features your essay should include.

Recently, I've seen an idea of essay writing compared to military strategy. The essence is the following. Ancient military tactics meant for gathering all the troops together, wounding the strongest of them at the front and back. They were strong and impenetrable. The same is with academic writing – presenting a strong and thought-provoking introduction, you will manage to achieve success with any type of academic paper. Take care about the shape of your paper to reach the level of professional writing service writers. What else should be mentioned in the paper?

Analyze the information you know and that you've found, while carrying out the research. Having a good base of knowledge, you will be able to analyze the presented arguments and define the claims, as well as the reasons and evidence.

The first thing to take into consideration, while thinking how to write a good essay, is writing a thesis statement – the main idea of your paper. It should be ultimately precise and short and analyzed throughout the whole paper. Each new idea ought to support the general thesis and written as a separate paragraph.

Check out free essay samples on the Internet to get to know how to express your ideas and how to support them. Each professional writing service demonstrates samples of previously written works, which are published on their websites.

At the end of essay writing, think over the conclusion and introduction. Try to write something memorable in both of them – a quotation, a thought-provoking idea, a call to action, or something like this. These two essay parts may be the same, but sound in a different way.