Advertising discourages people from being different individuals by making us want to be and to look the same. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,advertising is play major role for sell products but sometimes products mismatch from advrtisement. Here, I would like to discribe dark side of ads.

To initiate with, all we know advertising industries is wide industries. Ads are attrect people to purchase things and also tempted to buy product. For instance current situation some perfumes ads is most popular for no gas perfumes but actual product not same as shown in ads.

Furthermore, publicity world is dangerous and harmless world for the food industries. Young generation are easily attract junk food ads and buy it. For example, nowadays burger advertising are favourite in teenage groups but they do not no ingredients are use in bueger are harmless for our body.

Moreover, advertisement discourages people from being deliver different product by making us all want do the same and look in ads. For illustrate in ads new model of cars color are constrasting which shown in advertising.

To sum up with my opinion people do not dependent only on advertising because its also causes of problems.