As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. Do you agree or disagree?

It is ture that creating profit is basic need of companies. Besides,they have some social responsibilities. I support to the idea because businesses should not have only focus on making money it also need to have some public responsibilities.

On one hand, I believe that making money is more beneficial for society. Whereas companies making more money so, they expand their business,which create more job opportunities for people. Moreover,if corporates have higher earing they will pay taxes. Therefore governments improve facilities like health care,swimming pool, gym,so on and develop infrastucture too.

On the other hand, i would like to describe that comapnies should be socially responsible with two main reasons. The first reason is that companies must be protect the environment because of companies have install their waste and discharging chemical into river. This is of the reason of global warming. In addition, companies are release thier poisonous gas in air without any safety. This is harmful for respiration. It cause air pollution and damage ozone layer because of this there is fear of destruction of planet.

To othe on is, to using money for charities and financial scholarships. It is not companies reputation but it can conribute better commnity. It will be very helpful for better future of the nation. For instance,ayska company provides financial scholarship for poor students in backward villages.

In conclusion, from my point of view however, making money is basic requirement to survivor companies. Although i believe that all companies should have some social duty for better community.