Air pollution is one of the largest problems facing the world today. What are its causes and what measures can be proposed to solve this problem?

The technological leap results in numerous of consequences, one of them includes air pollution which has became a hotly debated topic for the government. Over a lengthy period of time, people have discovered the reasons as well as came up with practical solutions to fix the situation.

First and foremost, an increase in the demand for using vehicles creates detrimental impacts on the atmosphere. Transportation as a whole releases a significant amount of carbon dioxide which is the main cause for global warming. Moreover, the behavior of cutting down bountiful area of forests contributes to the causes. As a result, we have to live with a higher level of greenhouse gas. Furthermore, instead of carrying out actions benefiting the environment, human constantly makes use of fuels for their own advantages. It is noticed that firms and industries have indeed over utilized these resources in their process of production.

Fortunately, due to the early recognition of the issue, people around the world have thought of imaginative ways to minimize the effects of air pollution and at the same time managing the causes. It seems that there is an improvement on citizens’ habits after multiple of propagations. Public transport and eco-friendly cars are prioritized. Educating children about the danger of environmental problems also received positive feedbacks. Taxes imposed on industrial action by the government reduces the consumption.

In general, eliminating the causes for air pollution and finding ways to solve the problems are important to maintain a suitable living environment for everyone