Air traffic is increasingly leading to more noise, pollution, and airport construction. One reason for this is the growth in low-cost passenger flights, often to holiday destinations.

Some people say that government should try to reduce air traffic by taxing it more heavily.

Do you agree or disagree?

In the last decades, the proportion of air flights has surged significantly in astounding ways. An increased quantity is generally fully liable to sound, impairment and airport formations. It is widely believed that the soar in cut-rate traveler flights to vacation terminals are the paramount determinant of problems. I completely agree that levying high taxes can diminish the journey. This essay will support my opinion with relevant examples.

On the one hand, taxing airlines can notably dwindle the percentages of low-priced wanderer flights frequently to holiday stations. Since the budget a...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.