For all children the ability to play a musical instrument is just as important as the ability to read and write How far do you agree with this suggestion How important is it for a child to learn to play a musical instrument in your view

Some believe that education of musical instrument should have equal important as reading and writting. I totally disagree with that because I believe that knowledge of music equipment should depends on interest of student rather than making compulsary. While, I will explain which children have need to learn it.

There are several reason for against of that view, Firstly, Reading and writting are essential for study without it student cannot get any job, Whereas, learning of music is only way of entertainment as well as spending of free time. In fact, it is learnt by that children who have unique talent from birth and other only waste of their time. Therefore, study of musical instrument should be given option to the student for choosing it by education institiute, not make it compulsary for all children.

However, if we chose musical equipment as a neccessary subject, it would very benefical for future, because we can make it as a profession and it may make good source of income. For example, recent reserach shows that 20 percent of student chose music as career as a result they have become famoues in their country likewise punjabi singer ammy virk, nimrat khra and so on. Therfore, those people who give their best for learning music equipment eventualy become more successfull rather than with normal study.

In conclusion, music should not be mandatory in school, it's depends upon student's interest. Otherwise, it may become borden of those student who does not like it.