High job demands stress and sense of commitment are among the main reasons people go to work when they are ill This way they accomplish important tasks but may infect others or get some serious health problems themselves In your opinion should people go t

The load of work has enhanced than past decade, which is rising the level of stress on human minds. So employees try to hard for completing company's target when they sick. I believe that health of worker is much more essential than workload of business.

The main reason why people go to work when they sick because they should complete their company's target rather than focuss on health problem. However, if employers give time to their health when they feel unhealthy and after recovery from disease they would go to office, it will increase the profitability of company due to better of performance of employees. For example, recent survey shows that 50 percent of business performance depands on worker's health. Therefore,that businessman who gives more attention to health of worket, they enjoy highest success in business.

Secondly, high position of jobs demands more work which developes stress relating illness. Eventual, it creates borden on mind which can make mental illness. Thus people need freshness of brain so if they give some time to themself and do proper rest for mental problem. For instance, latest reserach shows that half of employees As result they feel more enegertic on work as well as improve efficeny on work. For instance,more than half of workers have faced mental health problems in company. Therefore, company should give holiday package to employees for giving relax on brain.

In conclusion, Health plays important role in human life which increase productivities as well as efficiency of work.