As people rely more and more technology to solve a problem availabiliy of human to thinks for themselve will surely deteriorate.

Today, technology has become the part of human's daily life which make complicate things easy. However, some people's opposite to this view because they thinks that it would reduce the availability of human 's mind in this following i will explain how technology do not impact on human s mind and explain some technology which make our life easy.

Firstly, the development of the technology has created human s life more powerful and comfortable which reduce the time and more efficiency in the work because large number of machinery have done world with in few seconds. In fact in the past time when new innovation was not invented it expend many days for completing work .For example with the help of Aeroplane human can reach everywhere in the few hours. Secondly technology cover the all sector of the human beings like education . Student use calculator and laptop for study which do difficult calculation within few seconds as well as provide more accurate result than using of mid for calculation. Therefore technology do no only solve human's biggest problem in fact it make people s life more reliable and relaxed.

While, technology cannot impact on human s problem solving thinking cause of technology human have more time to invented new technology In the market the technology daily updated. Mobile hone is the example of the updating technology This phone is start from cell phone . After a few year it have become smart phone .With the help of smartphone pole can do face to face communicate and din banking transaction and so on So the availability of the human s thinking is improved by the technology.

According to point of view Human's thinking power do not deteriorded by the technology if technology does not exit life may be become more complicated