nowadays people prefer to shop in large supermarkets rather than nearby local shops. why do you think this happens? is this a positive or negative try and give your opinion and example from your own experience

Supermarket are the main attraction of citizens, who can buy any thing on one place. Whereas, this trend decrease the sell of local shop. This essay I will mansion that which reason are responsible for increasing the demand of big mall and explain some benefits and advantages of changing shopping place.

There are several cause which make main attraction of supermarket. First of all, supermarket offer heavy discount and better quality of item in cheaper price, while local market give fix price of things in every shop which cannot changeable. Secondly, local shop always try to cheat to their client giving duplicate item rather than original brand. In India many shopkeeper sell duplicate I phone on original price. Therefore, customer feel untrust on small shop for buying item. As a consumer ' s point of view supermarket are best for shoppers who can buy every thing in same place as a result it save their time. However, according to buyer's view, shops are the major source of revenue of poor person, so if people go towards shopping mall than shoppers would have need of finding new job after closing it. For example my father have cloth shop in cities where demand of clothes are very low after introduction of new shopping mall near by shop. Therefore this trend is harmful for buyer than consumer.

In the conclusion, if shopper offer better quality of products in efficient price. Eventually, people 's behaviour may change after taking this step.