As people rely more and more technology to solve a problem availability of human to thinks for themselve will surely deteriorate

Yes, I agree with the statement that people are using more and more technology such as phone, tablets, electronic gadgets are the most important part of human life. People are using technology to show this may of living or life style.

In previous time people use to spend more time to friends, family and relatives but advancement of technology people prefer spend more time on the phone or other services. It is creating social distance as well as time will come when no one have time for other people. Technology have created a gap and people forget the etiquette and good habits that they have before thinking ability of people will reduce because people prefer to use calculator for calculations and not their mind. Everything is done on phones rather than thinking of people

we can say that as people Technology should be use universal and judiciously and time management should be maintained to use electronic gadget.