When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and way of life died of. It is pointless to try to and keep them alive. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

it is debatable issue to saving traditional way when new technology has invented and government should not spent amount to alive old skills. I totally agree with this view. Therefore, I will explain the benefit of the latest invention, but i will also explain some strong point about traditional skills.

The most important reason for choosing modern skill is that it is cheapest and fastest technic for working in industries while many time took with the hand skills which waste the innumerable hour of people. For example, plethora of machinery have available in the market which do much of work in few second instead of traditional way that can take many days for completing such as hand embroidery. Hence, hand work cannot hit the modern equipment.

On the other hand, many of employment depent upon tradition skill which would vanish after innovation of industry and machine would take the place of human. As a result, plethore people can face unemployment problem and country have also influence of the economy crisis issue. For instance, the latest survey shows that 50% of population would jobless if government will not expend sufficient amount of money for saving it. Thus, we cannot say that spent money on traditional way. In fact, it beneficial for worker as well government.

In conclusion, new renovation of technology improves production of factory, but it had terminated historical method of work. For removing this problem, nation should spend financial fund on hand skills which is not negative impact on nation it they try to save their unique way of working country