Wild animals have no place in the 21st century, so protecting them is a waste of resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Protection of wild animals have become biggest issue of the world. Therefore, every year government spend heavy amount of money-saving them. But some people opposite this point of view because they believe that in modern century would not have need of wasting money on wild creäture. While I completely disagree with the statement and this essay will offer strong evidence why we should keep wildlife.

Wild animals are the part of food chain if this chain distribute than it will show effect on all animals including human. Therefore, Government should give preferences to saving to rare species such as white tiger, blackjack, black panther and so on. Furthermore, the population of variety of animals can be only control by wild animal such as tiger who eat buffalo, wild pig and dog. Otherwise, if tiger would vanish in the forest as result nobody may stop the increasing the population of animal and nation would have need heavy amount of money for killing this creäture. So, everybody have need to wild animal for surviving happy in the world, cause of this everybody should give their best to saving them.

world, cause of this everybody should give their best to saving them.

On the other hand, the forest is continually cutting for fulfilling the food and habitats requirements, specially for agricultural purpose. That reason why people said that in 21st century have no place for wild animal, because today human is very selfish.

In the conclusion, for saving the ecosystem each person make duties toward wild animal. Otherwise, one day would come in humans life when they would finish in the earth.