Wild animals have no place in the 21st century, so protecting them is a waste of resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that we humans do not spend money to protect wild animals, because we do not need them. they believe that, doing this work equal waste of resource. I completely disagree with this idea.

In my opinion, it is absurd argue that wild animals have no place in 21st century. First, they are many questions that pose related to this issue, for example what happened these days that this thought come to their mind? Next, earth planet was not created only for us humans. All creatures such as wild animal have a right to live here. so, none of us do not have right deter which of God creatures should have right to live and others not.

I also disagree with this idea that protecting animal especially wild ones is a waste of resource. Although we do not have enough information about the benefits of wild animal, they certainly have many benefits for earth planet, even for us. so, it should be one of our main aims to protect them of extinction that we have caused. For implement this plan, we need money. we should see this expenditure as an investing in order to protect our planet and our lives. As a result, it can not be wasting money and resource.

In conclusion, we have no right to decide which of creation should be and other not. And I believe that we should do every thing that we can to protect wild animal from extension.