All children should learn to speak a foreign language as soon as they start school. how far do you agree with this proposal? How important is it for a child to learn a foreign language?

One of the wide-spread points of view on the kids’ educational process is that children ought to study another language besides their mother tongue starting at the primary school program. I strongly agree with this statement and reckon that learning a foreign language might be considered for the future of the young generation.

Perhaps the major factor for obtaining knowledge OF new language as early as possible in life is in simplicity this process HAS GOT for children comparING with adults. Nobody can deny the fact that to learn and remember new alienATED words was easier in childhood. Moreover, this feature in speed of training of the kids is proved by scientists. Secondly, the time of practice has significant meaning for the excellent results in utilizing foreign LANGUAGE vocabulary and grammar. It is a great difference between if a person starts speaking unfamiliar language from 5 years old or from 30, WHILST making mistakes. The elders may refuse from studying according TO their fear OF HAVING BEEN FELT in the pupil's position again. Furthermore, bilingualism tends to be useful in a job HUNTING due to opportunity for a candidate to fulfill more obligations, and in that way beING more attractive for the employers. In plenty of world countries knowing of English is preferable for applying TO government-related work.

Admittedly, IT might be fair to focus on fundamental proficiency similar to natural sciences, nevertheless, along with these practical subjects, learning languages appears to improve the brain as a student should understand alternative method of thinking.

It is logical to conclude that to be bilingual FOR children HAS GOT a range of undeniable advantages, so it is profitable for the kids to start this action sooN.