All Inventions and discoveries like the discovery on fireand lives so much so that people can no longer without them. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Science have already its research and inventions. in this blue planet because of the advanced technology people cannot live without this. i firmly accord with the given sytement which i shall discuss in the following paragraph.

In regard to my opinion, the prominent point is that in this fast pace the advancement in technology has proved that the people are habtiluate toward the machinary products as compared to ancient times. For instance, in delhi most people prefer to travel in to the metrpolian cities which help them to active as their final destination.

further strenghting the same, industrial revoulation is the fastest growing industry and has developed many technology issues which benefit to every indvidual. many researcher has proven this with their practical experiment and applied in real basis, with which there is a vast difference if compared to the earlier days. when these facilties were not available as now . for example the developed countries like japan are much consumed toward. the technology advanced such as reached to the other planent and experimenting.

To sum up, day by day there is an advancement in the technology which has been set up in people's life and made the life easier and cpmparatable with their optimum utilisation of resources in technology, industries and transportation purposes.