Some people think that in the modern world we are more dependent on each other, while others think that people have become more independent.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this current scenario, many people prefer to stay apart from their families these day as compared to earlier professional life process them to get integrated in a separate way. according to me, it is the positive change because they are dependent on themselves. this essay will discuss about the same statement in the imminent paragraphs.

To begin, with people used to live with their parents in by gone era but in today professional's life seeks their first priority to their career because they want to earn remuneration which is quite possible in the developed nations such as America,Australia and Canada would like to migrate these for their qualifies jobs and also for their higher studies which is turn can help them be develop their desired objective.

Moving further, people are so much concerned on themselves which makes them strong enough to tackle any problem

they have less time to spend and no time to communication. some how they also went a privacy from their family for instance most of the people have materialistic thinking and want to enjoy luxurious life.

In a nutshell, staying alone is considered to be beneficial as one can fully concertante in their work and there will be no distraction with which their desired goal to make their career better and a bright future.