Although more and more people need news on the Internet, newspaper will remain the most important source of news. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, people are facing the issue of choosing where to update news. Some claim that newspaper will remain the most important news delivery despite the development of the Internet. In my opinion, I am not totally agree with the statements.

Internet news is being used more and more frequently in the recent year as the result of two main reasons. First of all, it is a quick method to access the news. With few simple clicks and types on the computer, it is possible to reach almost up-to-second information about any event occuring. Furthermore, with the development of the Internet, people can be informed imediately if there is any groundbreaking news exist. Second reason I want to mention is that the Internet obtains a wide range of information with quick access. Provided that, someone has to suks for some event happened long time ago, it would be difficult to find the newspaper wrote about it among a mountain of them. Instead, by typing the keywords on the Internet, the news about the event will appear on the screen within a short time.

However, a number of people keep reading newspaper because of various reason. The newspaper industry has developed in a long period, which has been playing an important role in people’s daily life. Newspaper not only contains spotlight views to the public but also is a mean of leisure. While reading newspaper, people can find news about what happening in the society, as well as get themselves relax with entertaining part such as fun story, and so on. In addition, newspapr is a genuine source, where people always rely on the given information. Recently, the public has witnessed a bulk of false news on the Internet due to its accessibility without authorization or control. In contrast, a news or a series, if it wanted to be publicized, must undergo a process of editoring, examing, … in order to be published on the newspaper.

In conclusion, the Internet has its own superiority, however, the newspaper remain an important source of news in daily routine.