Although more and more people read news on the internets. The traditional newspaper will remain the most important source of news.

With the proliferation of contemporary lifestyles comes a wide range of socio-economic dilemmas.Indeed, people debates that conventional newspaper will be continue the most main source of news. Although traditional newspapers have beneficial to some extents, I totally concur with this statement.

First and foremost, there are several reason why people who specially adult prefer to read print newspapers which are irreplaceable despite the growing popularity of digital news in modern society. Firstly, Print newspapers give readers a sense of legitimacy so most information are often more reliable than that news on the internet. As the result of this, it normally becomes an effective tool of government media. Secondly, most people complained that it will be eyestrain and tear drop when humans read electrical newspapers for a long time. As a consequence, it often makes people a lot of trouble and affects to their health seriously. Additionally, there are no pop-up advertisements in print newspaper so that people can read reflect on a certain piece of news with great concentration. Furthermore, traditional newspapers could bring the knowledge to remote area where need to improve the awareness and rise standard of living. It may supports information to the people without internet network and electronic devices.

In conclusion, although electrical newspaper will develop as sky-rocketing in the near future, I would maintain that I concur with the development of conventional newspapers.