An American film actor once said, “Tomorrow is important and precious”. Some people think individuals and society should pay more attention to the future than to the present. Do you agree or disagree?

Hitherto, globalization has led to many living credos, and the question of whether people should concentrate on preparing for the present or the future has been appealing public’s concerning. While some residents argue that the present is the uppermost target of their life, I completely lean forward the latter one by giving some rational evidence.

It is conspicuous that having foreseeable eyesight brings societies tons of value. On economic standpoint, future-preparing can contribute to the country by giving rational solutions for potential issues such as investigating budget or tourist attraction strategies. Further and more importantly, though, economists can base on the prevailing market to make a conclusion for industries’ trend, so that can direct people to have reasonable marketing ways. A vivid example is related to Samsung, having recognized the 2019- phone market was saturated, Samsung decided to lead the pack by introducing a brand new foldable phone which marked a milestone of portable device evolution. It took this company just several months to gain huge profits and flourish to the top digital company in that year.

On the other hand, people whose credo is concentrated on the present because it can carry immediate advantages and profits for them can not survive in this day and age. The biggest drawback of this belief is that they can get obstacles in their daily expense or even in their career. Seldom do people choose a short-term plan customarily gives people a small budget, otherwise the long-term one is on the opposite. Therefore, unforeseeable people will not have enough money and their company will be soon bankrupted. If people agree that they are having a wonderful present, it must be routed perfectly from the past.