: Some people store personal and private information online, including banking, contacts and addresses. Is it a positive or negative trend?

Hitherto, the question of whether keeping personal details online brings benefit or drawback to clients has been raising public attention. While many people lament that this modern way is better, I agree to this statement by giving some vivid evidences

On the one hand, it is impossible to avoid risk of being taken details kept on the internet. The development of public standard means there are more criminals not only in the prevailing days but also on the social network. Hackers can utilize our mistake and break into our system in order to take our privacy away. Furthermore, personal details are critical so they can be sold to some one who need them, which means they get our number and can contact us through phone number. But the authorities are making effort to introduce as much safety policy as possible, so this problem can be got at the source.

It is conspicuous that storing information online can fraught us with advantages. We can easily recognize that online securities will be developed due to the demand for keeping information online. More and more storing systems are being create, moreover, the developer in the prevailing day try to connect their system to banks or police station, this will create high charisma for them. The convenience is the best benefit that we can not overlook, we can look up our password in case we forget it, therefore, the situation of forgetting password will not happen in future.

In conclusion, the modern way is always better than the traditional once.