Many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention in school. What are the reasons? What could be done to solve this problem?

Hitherto, globalization has led to the interference in teaching method, some of which are too boring for student to pay attention, and questions of what are core factors of this problem and how can people deal with this issue have been raising public attention. While there are many potential solutions to this problem, as a school-veteran, I will show my personal view by giving some rational ideas.

It is conspicuous that there are tons of reasons why school-goers pay few attention to teachers’ lesson, one of them is the teaching methods. There was a news that compare the disparity in many fields from the ancient times to this modern era, it was clearly that in fashion and technology, or even in cars design had a plenty of changes, but especially in the school teaching style, it had no difference. This pointed out that the stubborn in education is the core factors that proved for the concentration deprivation in learning of students. On top of that, the huge amount of home works can deter children from having enough sleep, on science stand point, sleep deprivation deter children from memorising knowledge and damage their brain.

On the other hand, one of the uppermost advise to solve this problem is making a revolution in teaching style, it is really critical to create somethings special that can attract student, teacher must pick educating methods from others famous teacher’s brain, so that their lesson will appeal more interesting of students. Furthermore, teacher should focus on get their messages across student while they are in school, rather than giving them lots of home works.

In conclusion, we must make education become different and follow reasonable solutions to solve the less concentration in school