In some countries, more young adults continue to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Hitherto, globalization has led to the interference of credo about living with parents, and the question of whether the co-staying with parents brings young adults benefits or not has been raising public attention. While many people lament that adolescent should separate with their parents after having jobs, I oppose this view by giving some rational evidence.

It is conspicuous that there are huge advantages of co-living with parents. First, young adults can spend more time with their family, instead of spending time rushing with deadline or earning money, adolescent should make their time for family. There is an increasing rate of far-living youngers around the world, and this will deter the young to directly contact with their parents, experts also have recorded a soaking trend of elderly who went to nursing home in recent years. Furthermore, in the near future, open-space will be of a rarity to human-beings, while resident are rushing to buy an apartment to stay in the future, our parents have their own house which can be our accommodation. This can save a huge budget for us to pay for daily expenses or even married fee, a vivid example is that in China, almost adolescent live with their parent due to the shortage of space, and they have to save a huge amount of money in order to have a wife.

On the other hand, a minority of people concern that they do not have much private space while living with adults, however, this is not necessary because in this day and age, parents will actively let you use almost house-space as you want to adapt your demand.

In conclusion, instead of separate from parents, the young should learn how to stay with them.