Some people store personal and private information online, including banking, contacts, and addresses. Is it a positive or negative trend?

It is true that people now tend to use online accounts, which store their financial, data, and personal information as digital numbers. In my opinion, this rise uptrend has lots of positive effects but still has few drawbacks. This essay will provide explanations with examples of this circumstance.

First of all, we can not deny that our world is changing, new inventions have been designed to serve people's needs so online credits have shown up their advantages for people's comfort. Due to the development of the internet has increased dramatically, this helps people send messages or data that they want to use is faster and easier and all of these information will be saved in a card, which is lots convenient to bring aside. For example, a credit card is a high-tech card that keeps your bank account and allows you to take money in the ATM instead of going to the bank to change. Therefore, you can save a lot of time when taking your money, you also use this card as a way to pay bills, which is easy to use and comfortable since you are able to do this action in anywhere you go. Secondly, for some people who scare of losing their important files, they can save them on computers or USB, which supports them in working effectively since this data will be memorized into another owner's devices so it will never be lost. For instance, employees who work in large companies, their computers connect with each other to transfer their files to others, this makes the progress speed up highly because they will never be afraid of losing or missing and giving wrong information.

On the other hand, everything has their own disadvantage and this method also has it too. The most serious problem is that many crimes use the internet as a tool to steal other financials or private information to blackmail victims to give them money to give it back. For example, on the internet, there are many fake advertises, that contains virus to steal or hack victims' devices and lots of people have felt into this trap and they must spend a huge amount of money to take these files on criminals. Moreover, in some situations when people travel to other distances like the forest, mountain or the ocean, where do not have the signal, your online accounts can not help you since they need the internet to open. As a result, you might get in trouble if you keep everything in the digital accounts.

In conclusion, Despite having some negative impacts when using online accounts. However, I believe that the benefits will outweigh these disadvantages and become a good method in the future.